Central Cross Country (CXC) Division Breakdown

CXC Skiing (Central Region) includes the following states:

South and North Dakota, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, Missouri, Kentucky, Michigan, Indiana, Ohio 


CXC Skiing (Central Region) is divided into two regions for Junior National Qualification purposes:

- Midwest Division (Iowa, Illinois, Minnesota, Missouri, South, and North Dakota)
- Great Lakes Division (Michigan, Wisconsin, Kentucky, Indiana, Ohio)


Posted : - Tue, Feb 18, 2020 10:38 AM. This article has been viewed 512 times.
Online URL: https://memberhelp.ussa.org/phpkb/article/central-cross-country-cxc-division-breakdown.html